AusCycling | 2021 ACT BMX Junior and Senior Development Squads named

2021 ACT BMX Junior and Senior Development Squads named


AusCycling - ACT, in conjunction with Canberra BMX Club and Tuggeranong BMX Club, is pleased to announce the ACT BMX Junior and Senior Development Squads for 2021.

Junior Squad (8-12)

  • Ryleigh Hooper (CBMX)
  • Paige Cole (CBMX)
  • Amelia Stichbury (TUGG)
  • Kayla Reed (CBMX)
  • Toby Williams (TUGG)
  • Riley Williams (TUGG)
  • Noah McCarroll (TUGG)
  • Benny Forster (CBMX)
  • Raffael Rossiter (TUGG)

Canberra BMX

Senior Squad (13-17)

  • Laura Gasperski (CBMX)
  • Maddie Hayes (TUGG)
  • Noah Hewitt (CBMX)
  • Cooper Sellars (TUGG)
  • Andre Oringo (TUGG)
  • Luke Hewitt (CBMX)
  • Jeremy Pettett (TUGG)
  • Jaiden McArthur (CBMX)
  • Nathan Granatelli (TUGG)
  • Reid Stewart (TUGG)
  • Liam Forster (CBMX)

This announcement comes hot on the heels of the opening round of the 2021 AusCycling - NSW/ACT BMX Series in Maitland.

Canberra BMX Club will host Round 2 of the series on March 7.

Entries for Round 2 will open soon on EntryBoss.

Meet Ride Nation

Stay up to date

Our free newsletters provide the latest cycling news and events direct to your inbox

Subscribe Now!
Principal Partners
Sport AusAIS
Major Partners
Santini SMSScience in Sport
Broadcast Partners
Fox SportsSBS
Sports Partners
UCIAustralian Olympic CommitteeCommonwealth GamesParalympics AustraliaWollongong 2022
Our Sponsors