AusCycling | 2021 Junior Esport National Series: Round #2

2021 Junior Esport National Series: Round #2

Entries
LogoLogoNAT
14
Jun
2021
-
14
Jun
2021
Level
Discipline
Gender
Event Type

National Series / National Cup

AusCycling & Zwift will be presenting a four (4) round 2021 AusCycling National Junior Esport National Series.

Monday14th June

Criterium

Crit City - Downtown Dolphin

Distance: 19km (1.9km x 10 laps)

Times:

7:00pm AEST 

6:30pm ACST

5:00pm AWST

 

A complete Competitor Guide can be found here : CLICK HERE

 

Series Dates

Round 1 - Sunday 16th May - Time Trial

Round 2 - Monday 14th June - Criterium

Round 3 - Sunday 18th July - Road Race

Round 4 - Sunday 5th September - Kermesse

 

SOCIAL MEDIA

Website: www.auscycling.org.au

Facebook: @AusCyclingAus - @gozwiftausnz

Instagram: @AusCyclingAus/ - @gozwiftausnz

Twitter: @AusCyclingAus - @gozwiftausnz

Hashtag: #eNatSeries21


Entries

Location

https://www.google.fr/maps/place/Cycling+Australia/@-37.8170883,144.9596562,17z/data=!3m1!5s0x6ad65d7d2cca63d1:0x7eafbd663098819a!4m5!3m4!1s0x6ad65d4c97517f6b:0x40927a013de7d8ec!8m2!3d-37.8166137!4d144.9595918?hl=en
Meet Ride Nation

Stay up to date

Our free newsletters provide the latest cycling news and events direct to your inbox

Subscribe Now!
Santini
Principal Partners
Sport AusAIS
Major Partners
Santini SMSScience in Sport
Broadcast Partners
Fox SportsSBS
Sports Partners
UCIAustralian Olympic CommitteeCommonwealth GamesParalympics AustraliaWollongong 2022
Our Sponsors