AusCycling | AusCycling National Club Cycling Esports Series

AusCycling National Club Cycling Esports Series

OVERVIEW

AusCycling & Zwift will be conducting a six-round National Club Cycling Esports Series.

These events are open to riders aged 17+ who will be able to score points for their club. 

All events in the Series will be conducted in accordance with the AusCycling General and Esports Technical Regulations.

National Club Cycling Esports Series (public events):

Round 1  6.30pm AEST Thursday 21st April                          France | R.G.V | 1 lap
Round 2  6.30pm AEST Thursday 28th April                          Makuri Islands | Wandering Flats | 1 lap
Round 3  6.30pm AEST Thursday 5th May                            Watopia | Legends and Lava | 1 lap
Round 4  6.30pm AEST Thursday 12th May                          Watopia | Beach Island Loop | 2 laps
Round 5  6.30pm AEST Thursday 19th May                          Bologna | TT Lap | 24km’s (1.5 laps)
Round 6  6.30pm AEST Thursday 26th May                          Makuri Islands | Electric Loop | 3 laps

Round 7  6.30pm AEST Thursday 25th August                    TBC
Round 8  6.30pm AEST Thursday 1st September                TBC
Round 9  6.30pm AEST Thursday 8th September                TBC
Round 10  6.30pm AEST Thursday 15th September            TBC
Round 11  6.30pm AEST Thursday 22nd September           TBC
Round 12  6.30pm AEST Thursday 29th September            TBC

 

Enter via the Zwift Event Page


AusCycling Event Calendar - Esports

CLICK HERE for current team rosters (updated 26th May). 

Updated rosters must be submitted by 5pm Wednesday prior to each round. 

Any updates received after this time will be included the following round. 

Club Teams can register for the competition by completing the Club Team Roster form.

Download the Club Team Roster (registration) form HERE and email completed form to [email protected]

Team entries will be accepted throughout the series. 

Race Management

AusCyclingAdam Power
 [email protected]
 

Sam Layzell
[email protected]

Annina Gallagher
[email protected] 

  
Zwift

http://support.zwift.com/ 

  

 

Vittoria
Vittoria
Major Partners
UCIAISSport AusSantini
Government Partners
Sports Partners
High Performance Partners
Research & Technology Partners
Business Partners