AusCycling | Road | Junior State/Territory Series

Road | Junior State/Territory Series

The Junior Road State & Territory Series is a critical part of the Road Competition Structure.

For the full national of road events calendar, click here.


      2022 AusCycling Junior Road State & Territory Series

      • Round 1 - Saturday 23 April - Sunday 24 April Canberra Junior and Women's Tour - More Information
      • Round 2 - Saturday 30 April - Sunday 1 May 2022 - Goulburn Workers Junior Tour - More Information
      • Round 3 - Saturday 28 May - Sunday 29 May 2022 - Percival Property Port Macquarie Junior Tour - More Information
      • Round 4 - Saturday 18 June 2022 - Sunday 19 June 2022 - Orica Hunter Junior Tour - More Information
      • Round 5 - Sunday, 3 July 2022 - Southern Cross Junior Road Open - More Information
      • Round 6 - Saturday 16 July - Sunday 17 July 2022 - Dooleys Junior Tour of Sydney - More Information

      2022 Northwave Junior Road Series Regulations: ACT/NSW

      Current 2022 Northwave Junior Road Series Standings -ACT/NSW

      • Round 1 - Saturday, 11 June - Sunday 12 June - Gold Coast Junior Tour - Start List & Programme
      • Round 2 - Saturday, 25 June 2022 - Sunday 26 June - Balmoral Junior Tour  - Entry Portal
      • Round 3 - Saturday 2 July - Sunday, 3 July 2022 - Tour of The North - Entry Portal
      • Round 4 - Friday 8 - Sunday 10 July - State Road Championships - QLD - Entry Portal

      2022 BBB Junior Road Series Regulations: Queensland

      2022 Bryton Junior Road State Series Regulations: South Australia

      Final Standings 2022 Bryton Junior Road State Series - South Australia

      • Round 1 - Saturday 9 - Sunday 10 April - Alpe de Buffalo - More Information
      • Round 2 - Saturday 7 May   Sunday 8 May - Ararat Junior Tour  - More Information
      • Round 3 - Saturday 18 June - Sunday 19 June - Broadford Junior Tour - More Information
      • Round 4 - Friday 8 - Sunday 8 July- Eildon Junior Tour  - More Information
      • Round 5 - Saturday, 13 - Sunday 14 August - State Road Championships  - More Information

      2022 Morgan Blue Junior Road State Series - Victoria - Final Standings

      2022 Morgan Blue Junior Road State Series Regulations: Victoria

      • Saturday 23 April - State Time Trial Championships - More Information
      • Saturday 30 April - Mersey Valley Devonport Cycling Club Junior Mini Junior Tour
      • Friday 2 September - All Schools Criterium Championships - More Information

      • Sunday, 6 March 2022 - State Criterium Championships - WA
      • TBC - State Road and ITT Championships 

       

      Shimano - It's A New Day
      Vittoria
      Major Partners
      ShimanoUCISport AusSantiniAIS
      Government Partners
      Sports Partners
      High Performance Partners
      Research & Technology Partners
      Business Partners